UK Sailmakers Turkey

About the Loft 

Established in 1946 as Ulmer Sails, UK Sailmakers is one of the oldest groups of sail lofts in North America. The UK Sailmakers group has grown to nearly 50 lofts and service centers around the world whose goal is to deliver sails using the most advanced design technologies and materials. Even though the group has grown, the lofts retain the personal touch that sailors expect since all UK lofts owned by local sailors who know the needs of their sailing communities. That's why each loft prides itself in providing quick, high-quality service along with well-designed, long-lasting new sails. 

One of the biggest sailmaker of Turkey MSS Yelken Imalat Sanayi ve Ltd. Sti. as a member of UK Sailmakers group has opened in 2012 a new loft in Marmaris. This region is the sailing capital of Turkey and real pearl of Mediterranean. Experienced professionals on the factory area of more than 2200 sqm can produce high quality custom sails using the most advanced technologies. We not only produce new sails, different covers, tents and sail bags but also provide all the necessary service for our customers including repair, rigging, winter service and storage.

If you want additional information please visit our web-site: UK SAILMAKERS TÜRKIYE.

Location

Main Loft
Kemeralti Mahallesi 91 Sokak No: 11 Kat: 2  
48700Marmaris
TURKEY
36º 51’ 16” N-  28º 15’ 49” E  
Phone :  +90 252 412 27 00 / 01
Fax: +90 252 412 27 02
Mobile: +90 506 345 52 53
Email: uksailmakers@mss.com.tr

Serdar Sahin
Baris Celik
Bulent Celik

Contact Us Today!

Name *
Name

Directions

 

Business Hours:

Monday - Friday: 09:00-19:00
Saturday:             09:00-13:30

Service Lofts 

Bodrum-Turgutreis-Yalikavak- Didim
Tel/Fax : +90 252 382 68 65
Mobile : +90 532 316 09 32
Email : hulki@oruz.org
Hulki Oruz

Istanbul
Tel/Fax : +90 216 330 22 20
Mobile : +90 533 297 44 42
Email : ukistanbul@mss.com.tr
Mert Pekicten

Fethiye
Tel/Fax : +90 544 285 78 20
Mobile : +90 551 707 90 88
Email : celil@fethiyemarine.com
Celil Demirbas
Hüseyin Ugur

Göcek
Mobile: +90 545 299 90 05
Email : serkan@gytmarine.com
Serkan Sevim
Serhat Ayan

Çesme
Tel: +90 232 712 19 92
Mobile: +90 532 353 32 60
Email : onur@pianuramarine.com
Onur Kilinç